Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eliana Piers

The Ultimate Dukes for Christmas Audiobook Bundle

The Ultimate Dukes for Christmas Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $26.97 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Listen to the first three books in the Dukes for Christmas series

Beauty and Beast retelling (Book 1), the Cinderella retelling (Book 2), and the Sleeping Beauty retelling (Book 3) of the Dukes for Christmas Fairytale series. 

Book 1:

A Beauty for a Duke

Beauty with brains meets a big, grumpy Beast just before Christmas. Only a third wheel and a long carriage ride are in their way...

Book 2:

An Ember for a Duke

Dreams of love are not meant for a lady’s maids. Until an acting fairy godmother, an annual masquerade, and a lost reticule lead to a life changing kiss. But will the mystery kisser ever find her?

Book 3:

A Slumber for a Duke

A nanny with a secret passion. A duke who doesn’t believe in love. Both fighting dreams and dances to stay true to their hearts.

These audiobooks are auto-narrated. 
This is a digital product. As with all our digital products, there are no refunds or returns.
View full details