Reading Order

Eliana Piers Reading Order

A common question from readers is where to begin. All of my books are standalones, so you can jump in anywhere and start reading.

If you like to read in order, I've got a bit of an outline here introducing each series and how they're connected.

Thanks for reading!

Much love,


How do the series overlap?

Start With

The Good Dukes

Love found family vibes? If you like starting from the beginning, this is the best starting place for you. 

The Good Dukes series is: 

1. Good Duke Gone Cold | 2. Good Duke Gone Hard | 3. Good Duke Gone Bad | 4. Good Duke Gone Low | 5. Good Duke Gone Far | 6. Good Duke Gone Rogue

To read sequentially by timeline, read Sweeten the Rogue after Good Duke Gone Hard.

The Good Dukes Free in KU

Start With

The Ashbourne Legacy

This laugh out loud series follows 7 brothers finding instalove in a whirlwind fashion. Almost like a fairytale ;)  

The Ashbourne Legacy series is:

1. The Blighter and the Bluestocking| 2. The Scoundrel and the Scientist | 3. The Virgin and the Vixen | 4. The Rogue and the Rose | 5. The Rake and the Writer | 6. The Wastrel and the Wallflower | 7. The Spy and the Spinster

What’s next? The youngest sister of the Ashbourne brothers is Hope, the heroine in The Dukes for Christmas series.

The Ashbourne Legacy Bundle

Start With

Dukes for Christmas

Even stronger fairytale vibes here! This series is about everyone finding love at Christmas.  

The Dukes for Christmas series is:

1. A Beauty for a Duke | 2. An Ember for a Duke | 3. A Slumber for a Duke | 4. A Flurry for a Duke | 5. A Villain for a Duke

Dukes for Christmas Bundle

Start With

The One With the Wanton Woman

This series follows the impact of one scandalous book written by a woman. Who? Shhh…. It’s a secret. 

The One With the Wanton Woman series is:

1. The One With the Rogue and the Reader | 2. The One With the Duke’s Curvy Bride | 3. The One With the Duke, a Scandal, and a Mistletoe 

*The books in this series are all part of, or have been part of, anthologies or series collaborations with other authors and will have more than one cover; therefore you won’t always see continuity across the covers for this series. However, you can always tell which books are in this series because their titles are linked by “The One With the…” 

The One With the Wanton Woman

Printable Reading List

Cute and vibrant printable Reading List. Email me for how you can get this Reading List FREE or click below to purchase for $0.99.

Free Printable Reading List